✨ LAST DAY TO PREORDER!!! ✨

✨ LAST DAY TO PREORDER!!! ✨

⚡ Gods, 🧙‍♂️ witches, and 💪 warriors, oh my!

Darkness threatens the world as we know it, but a few have stepped up to save the day. Join them on amazing adventures as they conquer darkness and find heart-stopping love💋 too!

Fans of Ilona Andrews and Deborah Harkness will consume this collection of 20+ novels that will melt your socks off from today's hottest 🔥🔥 urban fantasy authors!

https://www.portalprophecies.com/darkness-rising

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic

FOLLOW ME

  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic

© 2014. Proudly created with Wix.com